Similar Members

Carmela

25 Years Old, Female

About Carmela

USER ID: 1134152

Location: Manila, National Capital Region, Philippines

Hello everyone! Kamusta? (that's tagalog word of how are you!) Wow! You learned something new today! My name is Carmela, sounds Spanish name but no, Im not. Im proud to say Im a Filipino. Im not sure where my mom and dad got my name, but I am truly blessed with my parents. I am who I am today because of them. And I am forever grateful that they raised me with good values that I acquired today. I value my family more than anything else in this world. So I have dream to build my own family one day, in God's perfect time.

Things that makes me happy are those things that money can't buy my family, friends, good memories, skies, rainbow, flowers that bloom in our garden, rain, butterflies, our dogs, good sleep, running, hugs, kisses, sunset, moon, mountains, hand written letter and many more. I appreciate simple things and I always try to be optimistic in life.

I am just trying to see if this things will work for me. I am not into rush. Let's get to know each other first and see where will it goes.

Sorry I cannot speak English fluently since it's not my native language but for me I find it smart when someone is capable to speak more than one language. OMG! It means Im smart?? Haha

Thank you for reading my profile and may the odds be in our favor!

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
25 to 35 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
100 lbs (45.4 Kg)
Height:
5' 0" (152 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
Revised Standard
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: October 11, 2018
Last logged in: Oct 16, 2018

Similar Members