Similar Members

Jeff

48 Years Old, Male

About Jeff

USER ID: 1133914

Location: Seattle, Washington, United States

I am an intelligent, outgoing, honest and fun gentleman. I own my own house in whitehall Ohio as well as maintain my own houses. Also, I work full time for a us army as first tagert Sniper that safeguards the shipping lanes and aircraft around the whole western asian continent, I stay busy but enjoy my life immensely. I have friends scattered all over the world and am also very respected in my community. I spent time in the US Marines and was a Captain of engineers. This has helped a lot with my job as military soldier. Currently, I split my time between two houses. One is in walnut , california and the other is in whitehall, Ohio. I enjoy different things about the two places. Also, I have worked as a violin maker before i join us army after the death of my late father and I still play the violin occasionally . I am interested in a wide variety of subjects and can enjoy myself in all kinds of situations. I grow a beard sometimes as you can see from my pictures, on the web site with a little bit of blue and hazel eyes... I would like to meet an attractive, intelligent, sweet young Christian woman who I can settle down with and raise a family.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
28 to 60 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Widowed
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
Athletic
Weight:
197 lbs (89.4 Kg)
Height:
5' 11" (180 cm)
Have children:
Yes - but not at home
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
New King James
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: October 11, 2018
Last logged in: Oct 16, 2018

Similar Members