Similar Members

Fred

63 Years Old, Male

About Fred

USER ID: 1131390

Location: Sexsmith, Alberta, Canada

easy going, great sense of humor , luv the outdoors, fairly active I am seeking my best friend , lover , companion , and partner to go through this life with. I do not smoke , I do not to drugs or gamble. I will have a drink at social functions or special occasion . I have many hobbies and interests that keep me entertained . Camping, fishing , golf , skiing, live concerts, painting , wood carving , exploring, board & card games , shopping , watching TV , hunting.
I am loving, caring, trustworthy, loyal , faithful, reliable , hard working, honest, helpful to friends and family. i dislike to fight and argue, I am stress and drama free, do not engage in gossip, not jealous or envious. I give you these qualities but expect the same in return.
I am employed as a service electrician in the city and live alone on an acreage in the country ....... the best of both worlds !
LIKES :
1 - fav colour BLUE
2 - fav food Seafood
3 - fav animal Tiger
4 - fav music Rock & Roll
4 - fav bird Snowy Owl
5 - fav fish Rainbow Trout
6 - fav place Okanogan B.C.
7 - fav season Fall
8 - fav vehilce Truck
If you are interested plz leave me a message - i am not upgraded yet but will answer you as soon as i join up

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
42 to 52 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Divorced
Education:
Ethnicity:
Other
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
210 lbs (95.2 Kg)
Height:
5' 11" (180 cm)
Have children:
Yes - but not at home
Want children:
No
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Spiritual but not religious / Other
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: October 7, 2018
Last logged in: Oct 17, 2018

Similar Members