Similar Members

Benigna

45 Years Old, Female

About Benigna

USER ID: 1123852

Location: Cagayan de oro city, Province of Camiguin, Philippines

I am BENIGNA from Sorosoro Mambajao Camiguin Island Philippine. I am 45 years old single mother in 1 son age 14. Have sense of humor, Simple happy woman, sincere, loving, very friendly and GOD FEARING. Never drink noR smoking. I LOVE COOKING and i prefer to stay at home with family rather than go outing but of course i love outing with family. I spent lots of my time with family. Pet lovers. I enjoy going church with my son, watching movie with my son.



Im not rich but we live happy and so contented as long my family lives healty and enjoy what Gods given to us.

I am 45 and im not here for fun. Life is so short and i want to spend it with love and meaning. RIGHT this very moment i took care my papa 93 and mama 83.. i am enjoying with them. I know one of this day they will be in heaven thats why i give them a memorable life with me since they really cared me since birth especially into my son. Papa and mama always smile while we are talking. I know they love my company. I dance to them and sing for them and even papa sing and dance with me hahhaha. Life is so enjoyable if you love what you did. God is good all the time. He given me good healthy and loving parents. I stay with them since i am solo mother.. and i just enjoy with them and in my little grocery store.

hoping to meet the man in my dreams. The one can accept my ups and down. A man who will stay with me for better and for worst like to.my papa and my mama.




God Bless Us all!

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
45 to 75 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
98 lbs (44.5 Kg)
Height:
5' 0" (152 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: September 23, 2018
Last logged in: Oct 19, 2018

Similar Members