Similar Members

Richard

63 Years Old, Male

About Richard

USER ID: 1123803

Location: Visalia, CA, United States

Hi,

I have a lot to say. I have many interests. I study the Bible and study Hebrew. I observe the Old Testament. My beliefs are "Hebrew Roots" and much like "Messianic".

It is important for you to know this right away because my beliefs are different from the usual Christian ones and more like Jewish beliefs. I observe a Saturday Sabbath for one thing but am not Jewish and do not observe everything they do.

I study ancient Biblical Hebrew - עִברִית - which is like the difference between floating on top of the water in a boat and going under the water and seeing the richness and life and beauty going on underneath.

I do not eat pork or Biblically unclean meats (I do not judge others for it but it is not any part of my life). I also do not observe Christmas or Easter (ask me why there are very good reasons). I do observe the Biblical set-apart days.

Are you still with me? If you can get past all that part that is good. We have a chance!. It is a little bit more difficult of a life because very few understand. I know that this might be a challenge for you and difficult for you to wrap your mind around.

Mutual respect and respectful equality are very important to me.

I wouldn't be on this site if I didn't think you were worth it.

I want to be a very loving and devoted husband to my wife that I I love.

I want to start a business which I have done twice before and I want a supportive, attractive, wife by my side to assist and give me strength and encouragement.

You will get all your love back at LEAST double.

Together we will explore the deeper levels of scripture that most are not even aware of.

I can provide a life of continuing intellectual understanding and growth for both of us and of life and people in general. You and I will explore everything together as partners.

I love the outdoors and nature and have spent a lot of my lifetime learning about it. Plants, trees, animals. If you like quiet walks and talks then you would probably like me.

Be a little bit patient with me within reason and I will certainly do the same for you.

My focus is on growing our whole persons together both you and me, growing into one together.

I love nature and plants and flowers and animals, and birds and PEACE. I am very peace loving.

Shalom! Be blessed!

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
30 to 60 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Divorced
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
160 lbs (72.6 Kg)
Height:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Religion:
Christian / Other
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: September 23, 2018
Last logged in: Oct 18, 2018

Similar Members