Similar Members


57 Years Old, Female

About Cely

USER ID: 1122780

Location: Riyadh, Ar Riy, Saudi Arabia

I am a christian filipina , God fearing , open minded , caring and loving..Im so sensitive in others feeling and love to do charitable works.I do involve mysel in different church activities like medical and dental mission to reach out those less fortunate.Im a kindhearted woman, lover of nature.i love plants and flowers and i love gardening and home beautification...Im not searching for a man but Im praying that God will guide me or send someone He chooses to be as my long time partner in whom i will spent the rest of my life until He call us home..bec i believe He knows best....If i am to ask i want my man to be loyal , honest and romantic.He should be family oriented and God fearing and he possess all the fruits of the holy spirit.., He must respect my family, my race and cultureand easily adapt any kind of settings , place and environment..He should love me of what i am and embraces my past ..above all He should be God fearingand church goer..thanks for reading my profilehope to chat me soon..

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
45 to 60 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
PhD / Post Doctoral
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
129 lbs (58.5 Kg)
5' 1" (155 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
New King James
Christian / Methodist
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: September 21, 2018
Last logged in: Jan 16, 2019

Similar Members