Similar Members

Corazon

51 Years Old, Female

About Corazon

USER ID: 1104125

Location: Binan, Laguna, Philippines

I am a christian woman from Philippines. I am very independent, strong-willed and self-motivated. I am dedicated to my faith and serving GOD must always come first. I am here to look for a partner who will be with me in my walk with JESUS
I do not believe in instant relationship but i do believe that friendship is a strong foundation of a lasting love relationship.
As a Christian i do not expect you to be petfect but someone who is consistent and obedient.
I am an independent woman i hope that i will be appreciated for it because some men take it negatively. I am a businesswoman and a broker. I do trading of steel and metal, machineries and equipments.
I love to cook and i am very artistic. I like to dress up from simple to being fashionable. I take care of myself and would always want to be the prettiest being in my husband's eyes.
I love to sing, dance (ballroom dancing ) and go walking. It is sad that i love water but not plunging in it. I had a traumatic experience of drowning when i was 5 years old.
I am a daddy's girl becsuse i am the most loving daughter. I am sweet and very caring, the very resons why i could easily go along with anybody.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
48 to 60 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Separated
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body Type:
A few extra pounds
Weight:
Below 78 lbs (35.4 Kg)
Height:
5' 5" (165 cm)
Have children:
Yes - but not at home
Want children:
No
Preferred Bible Version:
New King James
Religion:
Christian
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: August 19, 2018
Last logged in: Dec 15, 2018

Similar Members