Similar Members

Marvie

32 Years Old, Female

About Marvie

USER ID: 1104036

Location: Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines

Hi Gentleman.! I'm Marvie 32yrs old. I am here on this site for reason. To find a husband that i can spend the rest of my life loving him.
I am Loving, Genuine, honest and faithful person. I am single mom. I love my son who is 10 years old now. I raise him as a good person and have good moral with strong faith in God. I really hope, i can find one man that i can spend the rest of my life with. I can promise you, if you good to me and respect me, I will be more times better and be good to you. I have a lot of Love in my heart to give away to my future husband. I will Love him and his kids (if he has any) and also hes family. Please contact me if you really looking for a liftime partner.
So i hope this will prove to you that i'm completely serious here and no games, so contact me and lets find each other. I am christian and i was born as a good person. No credit of anything in my life, for everything is all for and because of God i am for who i am. i am simply the best and i want to be happy always. I am here to find my lifetime partner hopefully my match, my destiny and the love of my life and spend the rest of life with him. And i want a man who have the same believe as me and put God in the center of relationship. A respectful kind man, loyal and honest. I dont care about the Age gap because for me ages is just a number what most important is to live laugh and love.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
35 to 60 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
99 lbs (44.9 Kg)
Height:
5' 1" (155 cm)
Have children:
Yes - but not at home
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
New King James
Religion:
Christian
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: August 19, 2018
Last logged in: Sep 24, 2018

Similar Members