Similar Members


29 Years Old, Female

About Grasya

USER ID: 1101792

Location: Cagayan de oro City, Philippines, Philippines

Hi! I am Grace of Mindanao, Philippines. Single,

I am 28 year old and i have one child daughter she is 6year old. I raised her alone and its a great lessons and absolutely blessings for me for she will and she is my Ministry Partner.

I graduated Vocational College in TESDA courses- (NC2)

I have a lot work experiences.

But for now Ifocus on Ministry here in Mountain part of northern Mindanao for God's Holy Calling and Also The same time doing Part time just for living.

I am not a Pastor but a teacher of Young and especially Children about God, I started being part of Evangelism, my Priority is our Lord Jesus Christ, I want to meet the same Man too. Who fears and Love the Lord, For God is love (1John4:8) that man surely love me for real for He Fear God and love God. Though You are not this Kind of person But You Have a desire to be.

I am adventurous, I love nature, reading, music, I used to dance and sing for God even not a good voice but as long as its heartily and with God's Anointing, I like beaches to go with my own family someday , I Love to laugh but I am silent most of the time haha

Life is not boring for Every second God's eyes is on us...

Keeping us Safe in His Very loving Arm.

And for God is our Strength, our Life no reason for us not to put God as our Life's Priority for God is Able and He is a Gracious God to meet your needs and can save us.

Just get to know me then. But lets be friends first lets see... Chat me whenever You are comfortable with me! See you!

By the way I feel a kinda Boring here In CF and thinks to go away, so If you are interested in me, Then just write me will wait for Your message.
I have been waiting for you!

Thanks for Reading, I appreciate it.

God bless!

Grasya of Philippines.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
28 to 55 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
High School Graduate or Some College
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
91 lbs (41.3 Kg)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
New King James
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: August 15, 2018
Last logged in: May 22, 2019

Similar Members