Similar Members

Elmz

42 Years Old, Female

About Elmz

USER ID: 1097180

Location: Philippines

I am a teacher and at the same time a schoolhead of the school where i am assigned.As an administrator i always inculcate in the mind of my colleagues that we will help one another in developing learners not with just the mind of a scientist but also with the heart of a missionary.
I grew up in a religious family and raised with a high christian values. An independent woman, living alone for many years and i do all the household chores all by myself.
I have great smile as they say, sweet and loving, soft spoken and understanding but still not lucky in my previous relationships but i believe that the best man of my life is yet to come in God's perfect timing.
I love nature, i sometime spent a night with my older sisters on a beach. I love sports too, I played tennis during weekend.
I am a positive person. I can still see positive things in a negative situation. Positivity motivates me to be stronger always. I see trials as a challenge and at my age i already knew the complexity of life, its real meaning and the purpose of why we exist.
I am looking for someone who is true and loyal to his love for a woman. Someone who is responsible, God fearing and consider family as his priceless treasure. Somene i can shared love with for a lifetime.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
43 to 53 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
PhD / Post Doctoral
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
155 lbs (70.3 Kg)
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Have children:
Yes - but not at home
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
New International
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: August 7, 2018
Last logged in: Sep 03, 2018

Similar Members