Similar Members

Nathalia

23 Years Old, Female

About Nathalia

USER ID: 1096203

Location: Philippines

Hi! I am looking for serious relationship. I am nathalia 23 years old and currently living here in our province negros occidental philippines. I graduated last 2016 in college. I am kind, honest and fun to be with. My intentions here in cf is to meet the guy who could accept me whole heartedly.

I love to go beaching, travel and explore new things, Sometimes I used to reads books. Cooking is one I love to do. If I have free time I go out with friends. I do online selling of clothes etc.

I know its not that easy to find someone who you could trust with here in christian filipina but its okay I know how to wait. So dont hesitate to beep me up, Im willing to know you more of your profile.
I am a single mother, never married. I got one beautiful daughter who's living with me. I love her so much she is God greatest gift to me that is why I named her " Atalia " meaning God is great. I know being a single mom or having a kid is a major turn off to some who's looking for relationahip, they wanted to start new and fresh. But its doesnt matter, it doesnt matter what might other think of me. I want to be honest in all ways. Im still hoping that one day, I can find my soulmate along the way or maybe here in cf. Have a good day ahead and Godbless!

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
23 to 45 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
119 lbs (54 Kg)
Height:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Have children:
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
New King James
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: August 5, 2018
Last logged in: Oct 11, 2018

Similar Members