Similar Members

Rocky

71 Years Old, Male

About Rocky

USER ID: 1088717

Location: Richmondville, NY, United States

I am a 70 year old retired nurse.I own my home free and clear. I live in NY by Cobleskill

I go to church every sun, I work also in the food pantry. I have no kids. I have some college.I am looking for marriage.I enjoy photography, walking in the woods with my dog.I have 2 brothers.I can provide a good life.I would like to have a child, I would adopt your child as my own.If needed I will send you to school so you will have a good future.
I have been studying on being a good christian husband.I love this scripture Ecclesiastes 4:9-12. I been taking bible studies from Jehovah's Witnesses.the bible
I use New World Translation.
The purpose of me going to the Philippines is to bring home a WIFE. So please ask me any information you want to know about me.If you want to be my wife, you must be totally honest with me .If you say you want to meet me and I agree to meet you.I will come to take you home as MY WIFE.
I am a funny guy very easy to get along.
I will not try to control you.You will be the lady of the house.You will be getting a nice house to enjoy.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
25 to 60 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Engaged
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
A few extra pounds
Weight:
219 lbs (99.2 Kg)
Height:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Christian / Jehovah's Witness
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: July 24, 2018
Last logged in: Jun 24, 2019

Similar Members