Similar Members


27 Years Old, Female

About Melody

USER ID: 1086949

Location: Cavite, Philippines

im a simple woman as i describe myself, Im not "perfect" like the other's.. introvert but sometimes love to be an extrovert that having a sense of humor. Im a sweet person in many ways! In words and actions and i love to cuddle hehe..well that's my love language😊 i prepare myself to the Man whom God prepared me to be with! as a Woman of God whom seeking for a Man of God. i loved day dreaming, that one day Im with a Man that we can build a beautiful family that together serving God😊.. i been in a relationship before a long tym ago and it's not working, there's a lot of things that we can't force in terms of love, love is not just a noun it also a verb that needs actions! So now i patiently wait because for "God's time is the perfect time"

I love music🎶🎧 i love to sing🎤I used to play guitar🎸 Reading books/writing📚✏.. I love to watch Movies📺📀 i have a big heart for furry esp. Dogs🐕 and cats🐈.. i truly admire some of those Player from diff. Team but, Im a huge fan of one of those Iconic NBA player of this seasons👑, thats why i loved to watch NBA🏀
I'm open for a friend to talked to and shared about life..

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
28 to 35 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
High School Graduate or Some College
Body Type:
105 lbs (47.6 Kg)
5' 4" (162 cm)
Have children:
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
New King James
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: July 21, 2018
Last logged in: Mar 22, 2019

Similar Members