Similar Members

Gelyn

33 Years Old, Female

About Gelyn

USER ID: 1084199

Location: Ormoc, Leyte region 8, Philippines

Hi...I'm Gelyn 32, loving, caring responsible, kind hearted, open minded, honest, understanding workaholic and most of all God centered individual.
I have 3 kids, a single mom and was separated.By now I'm raising my kids alone.....
I'm an OFW (Overseas Filipino Worker) I fought the sadness of being away from my family for a certain dream, for my kids future, and with Gods help I did survive and finishes my contract....God Is Good All The Time....And He Is Just But A Call Away To Those Who Trust And Believes In Him.
By now, I'm waiting for my SOULMATE whom God has destined for me, and thinks that CF is the way....a person that could understand, cares and is sincere....one who love not just me but can accept my kids... Cause surely, I can give it back same and even more......
Who may you be.... God Bless....

July 28, 2018
Hello...as a Filipina lady I'm one who has a flexible character and very willing to understand and be with anyone, that is sincere and that can accept me from my being me...to anyone I'm willing to know you.... God Bless....

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
50 to 80 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Separated
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
100 lbs (45.4 Kg)
Height:
4' 11" (150 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Religion:
Christian / Seventh day Adventist
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: July 17, 2018
Last logged in: Sep 01, 2018

Similar Members