Similar Members


30 Years Old, Female

About Jessa

USER ID: 1083397

Location: Naga, Camarines Sur, Philippines

happy, simple woman looking for happy simple man, honest, affectionate, loving, good intention. No games. i always loved to take care of my children, attend to my partner's needs, i am a homebody who just want a peaceful, happy family who goes out for a family bonding on weekends, go to church, have dinner together, beach to celebrate special occasions like birthdays. I love simple, peaceful, happy life. I love singing, i like listening to happy songs. Unluckily i got a partner whose interests (especially drinking) and values are different from mine. I do not want broken family for my children, but i do not want unhappy family for them too, so after several attempts to fix d differences, i was left with no choice but to give up. If u are a family-oriented person, u love children, willing to accept my children as yours, ...lets get to know each other. If u are not serious pls. don't message.I am happy wd what i just have, i believe dt to be happy n stress free, count ur blessings. If there will be grateful. God knows what is in ur heart, just have faith. Please, no games. just serious ones.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
35 to 70 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
High School Graduate or Some College
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
95 lbs (43.1 Kg)
5' 4" (162 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home part-time
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: July 16, 2018
Last logged in: Jan 25, 2019

Similar Members