Similar Members

Jocelyn

48 Years Old, Female

About Jocelyn

USER ID: 1082822

Location: Tacloban, Leyte, Philippines

Im a simple woman, who love nature so much, i do local travels in my area. Do visit caves, falls, cold and hot spring, beautiful beaches here...i do island hopping, and swimming. I like to go fishing also, Im often at the mountain hiking trails, climbing, and do camping. Im very honest woman, i do say what i feel and whats on my mind... I am real, not fake, or not pretending to be a somebody else like other woman do. Im a hardworking woman, i enjoy my work as a technical staff in a government agency related to environment. those who are interested to know me, dont hesitate to send message. Is there any real men on here? all i want in a man is to be consistent chatting, and if you feel that im not the one woman for you, let me know straight so we are not wasting our time....fakes profile and scammer back off!!! All my pictures that i posted in my profile are all latest photos taken this year not in ages lol thats me the real me. Im a kind of a woman that i don't like long chat, i want real, i want a man who could come over soon to meet me in person to know each other better. Its useless spending time in a LDR and at the end of the day it wont work out, for me its a big waste of time. Thanks and Good luck and God bless us all!❤❤❤

I am looking for a man that ages 48-75 years old for a serious relationship....a man who can start an interesting conversation that both of you are enjoying to each other, a man that has a sense of humor, and make you feel comfortable while talking to each other, learn from each other, by sharing each other experiences and ideas. A man that who are very consistent to get the woman's attention, and win the woman's heart... A man that make me feel always that i am being loved by him, make me feel that im important to him than anything else, a man who are faithful to his woman. a man who have patient and understanding everytime have tantrums LOL😊 as mostly women does😊😊😊 a man who will always beside you through thick and thin, and ups and down, to have a relationship not so easy, trust, love and respect to each other is most important. A man who could love me and accept me who i am and what i am, Thoughtful, generous, have a good heart, nature lover, God fearing.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
45 to 65 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Separated
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
Height:
7' 4" (224 cm)
Have children:
Want children:
No
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Christian
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: July 15, 2018
Last logged in: Aug 10, 2018

Similar Members