Similar Members

John

43 Years Old, Male

About John

USER ID: 1081745

Location: Edmonton, Alberta, Canada

Hello! New and a bit shy but hopeful! I'm a christian man from Canada. Fun, adventurous, caring and loyal. I am looking for what everybody hopes for I think, somebody that completes us...makes us feel whole and happy and accepts us for all of our faults and favors.

I love to travel, have done a lot when I was younger but REALLY hope to meet somebody that wants to explore the world just like I do. I love reading, a great movie, good food and Hiking/Biking. Staying active and healthy lifestyle.

I do Not fit the social norm, I enjoy being and thinking a bit differently and seeing things from a different perspective. A woman and partner for me is somebody who wants to see what's around the next corner. Doesn't settle for what's just in front of her. Wants to reach up and touch the stars?

Because I am brand new here I wanted to take a few days to see how this site works and feels before buying a premium package. If I can't say hello please don't feel I'm ignoring or being rude, the free package is quite limited to say the least :P

Thank you for taking a peak, I'll add more and refine this as time goes on. Good luck in finding your best friend everyone! :)

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
20 to 60 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
Athletic
Weight:
190 lbs (86.2 Kg)
Height:
6' 2" (188 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
English Standard Version
Religion:
Christian / Baptist
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: July 13, 2018
Last logged in: Jul 18, 2018

Similar Members