Similar Members

Maylin

23 Years Old, Female

About Maylin

USER ID: 1080825

Location: Cagayan de oro city, Misamis Oriental, Philippines

first of all i just want to say ( hai ) im maylin im turning 23 this coming October 11 i lived in the Philippines with my brother and sister of course with their own family except me im still single for now. i grow up with a broken family i didn't even see my mom for 23 years of my existence but hoping that i will see her ( soon ) i lived with a simple family its not big like others but honestly we always support each other and most of all loved each other. when i was young my grandma always telling me "that to live a beautiful life is to loved unconditionally" even if they are gone what my grandma say too me i still keeping it on my heart.

i work as a computer attendant for 7 years until now. what i have now im contented and happy . usually after my work done ill go home, stay at home sometimes i play with my nephews i loved spending time with my family. i loved listening music even if music dont like me but i loved music specially im alone. everytime i listen music its gave me chill, relax and comfort and makes me happy .

PS: sorry for my wrong grammar im not good in English hope you understand :)

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
25 to 80 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
108 lbs (49 Kg)
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Christian / Other
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: July 12, 2018
Last logged in: Aug 20, 2018

Similar Members