Similar Members

Andrew

47 Years Old, Male

About Andrew

USER ID: 1080220

Location: Adelaide, South Australia, Australia

My name is Andrew and I am a man looking for a Godly; passionate; honest; intelligent; sweet; romantic; hard working wife and these are my qualities also.
I am tenderhearted and love Jesus with all my life.
I am a pentecostal; charismatic; Holy Spirit filled, born again christian whom preaches the gospel in different countries as a missionary/teacher/ evangelist.
I love Jesus deeply. I love praying much, fasting sometimes and preaching the gospel in different countries.
I am searching for a woman whom is willing to be a ministers wife, whom is a woman of PRAYER, the Holy Spirit and the word of God and is understanding her husband needs to minister in other countries.
Preferably she can also be capable of teaching and ministering.
I am strong and will love my wife with all my heart and soul.
I love the outdoors; walking (I want to hold my wifes hand) and sport are a deep love I have.
I love to laugh and not be too serious on the outside, but on the inside I have a very serious and sincere heart. I love people and the gospel deeply.
I have a passionate heart.
We all have romantic dreams. I might not be young but my heart will give everything to the one God brings me.
I believe in miracles and have the power of God in my life.
Sometimes I am quiet and can seem sensitive but I know I will give my life for the one I love.
I have never been married or with someone and have waited until the right one will come, so I have no children and prefer my wife to have no children and be willing to have a family of 2 or more children with me which is important to me but also in God's control.
I know Jesus; I love Jesus; I serve Jesus. I love to talk about Jesus; He is my best friend; the one I worship.
My wife will also be my best friend, my counsellor and confidant.
I am looking for a woman whom can manage the house, cook delicious food, and raise Godly children in the admonishment of the Lord.
A woman whom can keep the peace and happiness in the home and show her man what love is.
I like intelligent conversation and talking about the deep things of God.
She does not need to be educated but preferably I would like an educated woman.
A woman whom loves the bible, prayer; the Holy Spirit; other people and has a optimistic attitude in all things. A woman whom is approachable and can be friendly and inviting; not self centred, but God centred.
Somebody whom is warm hearted and caring to strangers; not just to friends and family.
I want to celebrate the gift of children with my wife as I cherish her in my soul.
I have worked hard and long in my life and do not love or have possessions, because I use my money to serve God.
I pray for the woman God has for me.
Australia is a beautiful country and I want to make a beautiful home here with the woman God brings; a woman whom will love God as we serve God hand in hand and heart in heart.
I will give my wife loyalty; security; affection; patience and love with a sweet, kind and devoted heart.
I do not smoke, drink, and am not violent and never use bad language because I fear God.
I will give everything to the right lady and that one only.
I love good music and comedy movies; have a good sense of humour and love to laugh.
I want to laugh with my wife.
Sometimes in life we need to cry but my wife and I will laugh because Jesus gives us his joy; I truly believe this.
I believe in dreams coming true.
I believe that two peoples dream will come true; my dreams and my wifes dreams!😂
Even when we go through the hardest battles life can bring I want to be with my wife and I want her to be with me as we fight lifes challenges together.
This is my dream; but more than that; it is my belief.
To every woman reading this; God BLESS YOU with your dreams.
To everyone, I am so humbled that you have read my profile.
I would love to hold a filipino wife in my arms one day.😂
God bless you and love you.
My beautiful friends; have faith in God and believe Him for your miracle!
Are you my miracle?
With all my love.
Andrew



Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
23 to 32 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Elementary or Some High School
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
221 lbs (100.2 Kg)
Height:
5' 11" (180 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
New International
Religion:
Christian / Pentecostal
Willing to Relocate:
No
Member Since: July 11, 2018
Last logged in: Oct 17, 2018

Similar Members