Similar Members

Charite

28 Years Old, Female

About Charite

USER ID: 1080100

Location: Tandag City, Carrascal SUrigao del Sur, Philippines

*hi welcome to my profile my name is Charite I am 28 years old I am a country girl I don’t like smoking or drinking any alcoholic drinks, I don’t even smoke or drink. I am a single mother. I have 2 kids but they stay with my parents for the main time while I am finishing my degree. I am continuing my degree in Bachelor of Science in Industrial Technology, hopefully next year I will do my Training then I will graduate... going back to college after my breakup with my ex husband was a great idea to me and thanks to my parents who are very supportive. I was a battered wife... I’ve been in a very painful heartbreak cause I give my all love to the wrong person which is too late before I realised but now I’m still hoping that there’s still a loyal guy who can make me feel the love and care... and I will do the same thing to him I will love him and take care of him ... I am kinda very sweet loving partner...
“You are my hiding place and my shield; I hope in your word.”
‭‭Psalms‬ ‭119:114‬
one of my favourite verse

I want a love to last from a loving man, a man who can make me feel secured and safe accept me for who I am.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
45 to 60 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Separated
Education:
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
107 lbs (48.5 Kg)
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Have children:
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
Filipino or Filipino Dialect
Religion:
Christian / Protestant
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: July 10, 2018
Last logged in: Jul 22, 2018

Similar Members