Similar Members

Anne

35 Years Old, Female

About Anne

USER ID: 1075274

Location: Manila, Bulacan, Philippines

I'm Anne, I'm simple woman who loves and contented with small things, I'm joyful, lovable, sweet and down to earth. I love to put smiles on my face, and I like to make people happy. About my status I'm separated, I have 4kids who stayed with me. I love cooking, swimming, and the most important activity for me is my zumba session, I love to be fit and healthy and this what matters to me.

I am looking for a man who proves to me that there is a love that lasts forever. A man who is down to earth, love and contented by the small things in this world, want to make his woman happy, loves to put smiles on his face. A man who is responsible, faithful, loving and sweet. A man will accept me for who i am and a man who is one woman man.

I am here for serious relationship that leads to marriage, About my status I'm separated, I have 4kids who stayed with me. I want to be married again and I want to have a family or a husband that loves me eternally, and who is faithful. If you have something to you want to know more about me you can ask and drop me messages. Please I'm here for serious relationship, and I don't want to entertain pervert and who isn't serious. Ps: NO GAMES!

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
40 to 75 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Separated
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
100 lbs (45.4 Kg)
Height:
5' 0" (152 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
English Standard Version
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: July 2, 2018
Last logged in: Sep 16, 2018

Similar Members