Similar Members

Sherie

30 Years Old, Female

About Sherie

USER ID: 1063376

Location: Manila, Metro Manila, Philippines

I am a decent WOMAN, with Self-Respect, and Good Morals & Values...

A Simple Loving WOMAN who are family oriented, and likes to travel to explore wonderful places, and also loves photography, animals and nature, etc.


I Looking for a Serious, Honest & Long Term Relationship, not Relationshit.

Who i want to meet?:
=== Someone who shows Respect, and Sincere, Loving & Caring, Romantic, Honest & Faithful Partner, and of course a One-Woman Man,
not Cheater and not Playboy.
(No Girl wants a Guy who flirts with anyone).

I don’t want a Past Time Lover, I want someone that I'm gonna spend my life with, and I can be with for a lifetime (in short, a Lifetime Partner).
Someone to laugh, cry and grow old with.

Please, only Serious & Sincere Man,
No mind Games!, No play Games!,
Bcoz I'm a Girl/Woman, not a toy!
A Girl's heart is not a TOY for you to play with!

I am not expecting perfection, but One can make an effort to me..

---------------------------------------------------
---------------------------------------------------
I hope that One Day, i will be blessed enough to find my "Lifetime Happiness".
I cant wait to have my own happy family in the future, with the one i truly love.
I am ready to see that MAN who will make me smile and make my heart glow :D
Im just right here, waiting for that "One MAN" who I can be with for a Lifetime.
Could it be You???
---------------------------------------------------
--------------------------------------------------->---------------------------------------------------

About ME:
Living in Manila with a simple lifestyle.
Well mannered, and educated.
100% SINGLE (not committed to anyone else)
Not married, and never been married before..
I dont have kids (of course, i want to have own kids in the future)

( I'm SINGLE because i don't play around with Love!.
I am saving my "Love" and saving "Myself" for someone who truly deserves me!, & will treat me with LOVE & CARE, RESPECT & LOYALTY, etc. )

Simple Things can make me Happy ^_^

More about ME???, That's for you to find out.

---------------------------------------------------

My "SMILE" is my style and the beauty of my soul.
( It's the best make-up that I always wear )

I am not a "One in a million kind of Girl",
I’m a "Once in a lifetime kind of Woman".


Thanks for reading my profile. 😉

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
25 to 50 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
110 lbs (49.9 Kg)
Height:
5' 5" (165 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Religion:
Christian / Protestant
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: June 14, 2018
Last logged in: Jun 22, 2018

Similar Members