Similar Members

Vhamby

33 Years Old, Female

About Vhamby

USER ID: 1062711

Location: Koronadal city, South, Philippines

#About me

First, I would like to introduce myself.... I am vham 33yrs old, single, no children and never been married. I'm a loving, caring, honest, and a child of God.I am fearfully and wonderfully made by Him.and for that I bring back all the glory and honor into His name...

I am here praying to meet my future husband.
"a real christian man"a man who believe in marriage before living together and not the other way around. as I wait on you, I am preserving my self.I don't believe in sex before marriage and won't compromise..I don't drink, smoke and staying pure. God bless you always and continue to live your life in accordance to God's will.

God is the center of my life, He is everything to me and my life is complete because He is with me..

I'm a home buddy but a happy and a optimistic person. I believe that. everything God allows to happen for a reason, to teach us a lesson, for us to grow as an individual, and to become a valuable member of our society for His glory.

To my future husband and family I promise to love and take good care of you with all my heart...I really love children and dreaming to have my own someday...I am ready to become a wife and a mother..😊💑👪

I am open for friendship..I love having a lot of friends around the world, if you have a prayer request just message me.I'll be glad to pray for you...God bless you all...

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
35 to 50 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
No answer
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
116 lbs (52.6 Kg)
Height:
5' 1" (155 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
New King James
Religion:
Christian / Protestant
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: June 13, 2018
Last logged in: Aug 18, 2018

Similar Members