Similar Members

F

56 Years Old, Male

About F

USER ID: 106166

Location: Ontario, Canada

 I am not a paid member on this site, yet.

I am not Matandang Mayaman, Madaling Mamatay...lol

I am not a Catholic in case this is important to you

Very busy these days helping my 94 year old fatherlI am simple yet complicated at times, an enigma.

I have a good sense of humour but some say too silly for my age.

I believe in open communication, trust and faithfulness(one woman man)...

I can be very sweet yet sometimes irritating...lol

I enjoy gardening, vegetable/flower and water...

I prefer country living to city yet enjoy day trips to the city for events etc.

I  enjoy Music(Celtic, classical, ABBA, and folk).

I enjoy nature, hiking and fishing...

I enjoy day trips to zoos, museums, arboretums/gardens and nature centres...

I enjoy cooking and trying to cook/eat foods from different cultures.

I enjoy  watching movies.(especially British comedies and Sci/Fi)

I prefer Home life more then parties and clubs etc.

I am older and think having my own children is too late but can accept another's children.


 I am a LEO and have read that " If love is missing from his life, the fiery lion will simply pine away-dramatically, " Meaning without love I am just fading away to nothing...

Did I mention I am not Matandang Mayaman, Madaling Mamatay

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
35 to 47 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Associate degree graduate
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
A few extra pounds
Weight:
221 lbs (100.2 Kg)
Height:
5' 8" (173 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Religion:
Christian
Willing to Relocate:
No
Member Since: November 25, 2012
Last logged in: May 25, 2017

Similar Members