Similar Members

Anna

26 Years Old, Female

About Anna

USER ID: 1052847

Location: valencia, bukidnon, Philippines

I am a Christian woman, seeking for a Christian man who loves God, as much as I do love God.
I was once lost but is now found, been single for 2 years already, never dated a guy then, and, had a son whom I love the most, he's 6 and will turn 7 this July.


Well, I am an independent woman and is seeking for a mature man, was never a party girl as a Christian of course, normal.
I am not looking for a perfect one, is there a man like that? Bet none.


I am not really sure if I'll be able to find that man whom God prepares for me, let's just hope maybe?
I am okay with my life, had a job, God, son and family, God. Provides all my needs, but it's cooler when you have a partner who serve God, let's all serve God together, sing praises to Him and glorify His name.

and i am very down to earth woman, not a social media woman simply cause there is more than to life than social medias, i want a simple life, whether you have a bmw or an old nissan sentra still you have the same car and has wheels, why make life/things complicated?

as what we must remember that we are not of this world, we should be focusing our lives above not on earthly things.
but of course we should enjoy life the nature that god gave us to enjoy.


GOD Bless everyone!


Anna

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
29 to 55 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
124 lbs (56.2 Kg)
Height:
5' 6" (167 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Religion:
Christian
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: May 28, 2018
Last logged in: Jul 15, 2018

Similar Members