Similar Members

C

34 Years Old, Female

About C

USER ID: 1052055

Location: Digos city, Philiphines, Philippines

Its been a long journey for my life, looking for my partner. I am now 34 years old feels tired of searching sometimes on this site, though i am new member here. I know my status is very hard to accept of a man, beside that i am separated for 10 years,
I have also three kids. Huhuhu really i learn alot in life, i struggle alone to race my kids they are 14-12-10 years old now. The youngest one is the only girl. I love my kids so much, , , thats why for those years of being alone sacrifising day and night made me strong and became a fighter to face the challenge that i encounter each day.
But now, to be honest im really very very tired of being alone and im so scared to grow old alone this is the reality of how i feel lots of night that i cried bcoz of wespering that someone has a good heart loving, caring understand honest not a bag of well, and a responsible man will come into my life.
Be here for me in my ups and down moment he will comport me.
And expect the same way in return, , , ,
Im hoping and praying that he will meet me early this year. I want marraige.
Life is so short, and no games please, , , ,
Thank you and god bless us all.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
35 to 70 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Separated
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
121 lbs (54.9 Kg)
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Have children:
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: May 27, 2018
Last logged in: Aug 17, 2018

Similar Members