Similar Members

Jess

19 Years Old, Female

About Jess

USER ID: 1051896

Location: San Benito surigao del norte, Siargao island, Philippines

Hi everyone first of all how are you I'm Jessica I had simple woman in life I'm kind and sharing to each other, lovable, patience and understanding and also I love to dance to song and to Cook and I want to a man it can be trusted their is fear in god our Lord , I have a freedom to do more friends to make me happy and enjoyed life but for me the relevant people is respectful, My effort is to love someone who love me true and I hope someday I can find my destiny here that leads in marriage, I want a Man who is gentleman family oriented, sweet kind honest responsible humble loyalty kindness and respectively person and actually since birth I don't have experience about love it because before I don't like a having love life but now I realized it so sad if we don't have a love life and I want to have a happy family someday and I want to have a serious relationship soon but hopefully god help me to look a kindnes man and also I live in seaside it because my dad is fishermen and thank you that's all and god bless. I'm not here to fake or to liar to play or to flirt I'm here to serious relationship please thanks for read and god bless you😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
35 to 70 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
78 lbs (35.4 Kg)
Height:
4' 9" (145 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: May 27, 2018
Last logged in: Jun 20, 2018

Similar Members