Similar Members

Salome

34 Years Old, Female

About Salome

USER ID: 1046595

Location: cebu city, Philippines, Philippines

Hi there.
May you have a blessed day.
I am very happy to know about cf
I am a happy mother of two 14yrs old and 7. A very hardworking woman. very optimistic. Loving and adventurous. I love cooking so much which I use this skills to have my little own store and I am very flexible and fast learner.I was born with a religious family which Im so proud of. Been with tough times when my husband died yet thankful to have faith and love to the Almighty coz I was able to stand still and strong for my kids
I know most men here don't like woman who have kids well I do understand that, I will just be asking for your respect coz being a single mom is not a joke.

I am very open to friendship which could result to marriage in God's plan
I am very willing to be in relationship again to a man who would accept me for who I am with my two kids.
I would be willing to meet someone which would have interest to know me.

Love without God at the center would not be successful so I prefer this site coz I know there are lots of religious and sincere men that joined here

Thank you for taking time to read my profile I would be glad to know you better and would respond to any messages as soon as possible.
I believe that before any successful marriage it would start with saying Hi, Hello and being friends.

May God bless you and again thank you.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
40 to 70 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Widowed
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
114 lbs (51.7 Kg)
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
Filipino or Filipino Dialect
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: May 20, 2018
Last logged in: Jul 14, 2018

Similar Members