Similar Members

Sarah

37 Years Old, Female

About Sarah

USER ID: 1043566

Location: Tagum city, Davao, Philippines

Obedience is better than sacrifice😊 just love❤ no hate
A single mom of a 7years old son, we've been for 9 years together with his father but it doesnt work he cheated me, a year ago, that was the downfall moment in my life. But God is in control of everything, He comfort and love me uncondionally. I hold on to His word and promise in Jeremiah 29:11-13. Indeed, His ways are better than our ways and His thoughts are higher than our thoughts..im not afraid to fall in love again but im afraid to marry a wrong person, so Thy will be done.

Im a God-fearing women living a simple life here in my place, i belong and raised to a christian family since i was a kid, like to sing gospel songs, God is the center of my life without Him i can do nothing. But tru Him i can do all things

"Allow God to be the matchmaker of your life because your feelings could fool you and your understanding is limited, but He is not. He knows what's best for you and He'll bring that man/woman along when tha time is right".😊

I am patiently waiting the right person that God has already prepared for me..a man that truely love God, and family oriented one.... Thank you for reading my profile. God bless us all..

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
40 to 67 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
106 lbs (48.1 Kg)
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
New International
Religion:
Christian / Pentecostal
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: May 14, 2018
Last logged in: Nov 15, 2018

Similar Members