Similar Members

Bea

24 Years Old, Female

About Bea

USER ID: 1042085

Location: pasig city, National Capital Region, Philippines

Please take time to read :) thank you!

I am Bea from Manila, Philippines. My hometown is in Davao City, Philippines Region X1. 24years old, single and never been married especially no kids(at my age). I want kids soon if Im getting married :) I came from a broken family. I'm alone(no family) here in Manila. All of my family stayed at Davao City, Philippines. I need to stand on my own feet to supply my needs. I loved cooking Filipino Dish (because i am a filipino). I am a good person, faithful and understanding. I'm a loving person but I do not know how to forgive someone who hurt or hurt me. And PLEASE do not compare me to the women you've talked/chat with asking for money because I'm not a such woman!! If you are serious come here to my place so you can meet me and know me. I'm here to find someone who loves me to accept what I am now!! Don't hesitate to ask more about me. I'm not interested to message you when there is no picture, don't waste your time. Thank you

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
26 to 50 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
A few extra pounds
Weight:
191 lbs (86.6 Kg)
Height:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
English Standard Version
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: May 12, 2018
Last logged in: May 19, 2018

Similar Members