Similar Members

Matt

41 Years Old, Male

About Matt

USER ID: 1040146

Location: Harbin, China, China

Australian, but currently working in China for 6 years now. Looking for a real person to meet in Philippines.

I have been to Philippines a few times and have also lived in the provinces for 6 months and i love the Philippines.

I am a teacher and i love my students and my job. I have 1 daughter (she lives in Australia with her mum) from previous marriage. She is 13 :)

So basically, im single again hahaha (separated really).

Anyway, i plan on coming to Philippines this year for holiday from China so it might be a good opportunity to meet a lovely person and see if we like spending time together in person.

I am looking for serious relationship, long term but would like to build a friendship and trust first.

I love photography, love anything with water (beach, waterfall, lake, even a fountain haha) love animals, riding motorbikes and staying home watching a movie.

I love food and travel, although im not wealthy and always like to try new foods and cultures.

I must emphasize that i am not rich. I am looking for someone who is not materialistic.

I expect that through my hard work and effort, God will bless me with the things that my heart truly desires.

Honesty and Faithfulness.......2 of the most important qualities in a good relationship i think.

Anyway, i like joking and playing around like a big kid at times but can also be serious and i love adventure.



I will upgrade my membership soon.

Email me if i interest you :D

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
25 to 40 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Separated
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Inter-racial
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
180 lbs (81.6 Kg)
Height:
5' 10" (178 cm)
Have children:
Yes - but not at home
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Christian
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: May 9, 2018
Last logged in: Aug 10, 2018

Similar Members