Similar Members

Lin

27 Years Old, Female

About Lin

USER ID: 1037566

Location: Singapore, Singapore, Singapore

Hi. I am looking forward to get to know someone who I can share my life with, compliment all the characteristics that God has given me, someone who I can be with to serve God. A man who has relationship with our living God. I believe I have everything that I need in a man if he has a relatioship with God. I am new here and been to a lot of dating sites, so I would like to give this a try. I still believe that God will let you meet the people He created for you in His perfect timing. God bless 😇
I am from Philippines and currently working in Singapore for more than a year, this is also the country where i get to know Christ. I am a single mom so i am keen to knowing the person first before i get to any relationship or commitment as i always need to consider that he will also not just a husband to me but also the father of my child. I am a simple person, a homebody and a nature lover. I also like watching movies, reading and listening sermons and worship songs. Im more of a listener, So i dont mind listening to your stories all day.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
28 to 40 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
91 lbs (41.3 Kg)
Height:
4' 11" (150 cm)
Have children:
Yes - but not at home
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
New International
Religion:
Christian
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: May 5, 2018
Last logged in: May 23, 2018

Similar Members