Similar Members

Lhive

33 Years Old, Female

About Lhive

USER ID: 1037469

Location: Tabaco City, Albay, Philippines

I love outdoor activities like hiking and visiting places, scenic views like mountains and falls. I also love beaches and green fields and always want to try to get my body kissed by the sea waves. I have been through a lot of heartaches before so I stopped entertaining men and lived a life just me and my daughter. But now I think I have to try it one more time, if it click then it's destiny and if it didn't then its my real destiny. And please since I am honest about what I had in my past life do respect me. All that matters is me and my daughter live a decent life.
If you will wink or message me just because you want to have fun, please dont do it anymore. I have no membership subscription here so please do have if you want to get to know me better.
I dont have time for fun and what i am looking here for is a serious relationship, an honest and matured person. I dont care about the looks or his physical attributes, attitude is the most important thing for me. It is also an edge if he is a family-oriented man.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
35 to 70 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
PhD / Post Doctoral
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
130 lbs (59 Kg)
Height:
4' 10" (147 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
Filipino or Filipino Dialect
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: May 4, 2018
Last logged in: May 20, 2018

Similar Members