Similar Members

Michael

54 Years Old, Male

About Michael

USER ID: 1035580

Location: Klamath Falls, Oregon, United States

Hello ... first and foremost, it is a blessing to post on this website. After much research and soul searching, I find myself confident and optimistic about being part of this amazing experience. My heartfelt thanks and appreciation to the folks that made this possible.

I am an outdoor enthusiast. The beauty of nature inspires me ... I believe in truth. It is all about being genuine and kind ... to be inspired ... to hold faith close to the heart and have the confidence to go forward ... enjoy the simplicity that life holds for any living person that is inspired to be bold and go forward without insecurity or negativity bogging you down. I have a saying ... it goes like this ... It is easy to be good ;)

My employment is in the Civil Engineering Profession. I do inspections on dams and focus upon hydrology. Although, l am also skilled in geomorphology, hydrology and limnology. Yes, I have passion for nature. I am blessed to hold such a great job :)

This online dating is new for me. Please, be real and do not play me ... it will not last. I am sincere, and holding faith in the hope to discover the woman that I have longed for ... sought to be with ... Faith ... Kindness ... Love ... Simplicity :)

I am hopeful about possibly meeting the sincere woman who does also love the outdoors ... ocean ... mountains ... along with camping, hiking, and going to watch sunsets. Experiencing the Aurora Borealis is also part of that ... holding your hand or just simply embracing you :))

I do hope to meet a genuine, sincere woman of integrity that lives in the Philippines. It is gorgeous there ... magical ... and representative of the qualities that I hold dear to my heart :))

Thank You, for taking time to view my profile ... :)))

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
35 to 55 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Divorced
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
Athletic
Weight:
189 lbs (85.7 Kg)
Height:
5' 10" (178 cm)
Have children:
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: May 1, 2018
Last logged in: Aug 17, 2018

Similar Members