Similar Members

Laica

38 Years Old, Female

About Laica

USER ID: 1035364

Location: Ozamiz City, Misamis Occidental, Philippines

"Respect is earned. Honesty is appreciated. Trust is gained. Loyalty is returned." Hello everyone.. I'm a typical Filipina woman, who loves music, thru music i can express my feelings. I also love to dance and i am a volleyball player here in our community. I am an open minded person.. I like meeting new friends. I love to mingle to everybody because through them i learned about our purpose in life with God's provident love.
Actually I am confused if i may say the truth about my status or I am going to deceive men for me to catch their attention.. but i realize I am here not to play games but I am here with God's help and guidance to search someone who will captivate my love and vise versa. Well honestly.. I am separated for 8 years now and my ex has already found someone in his life though we're not really good friends but I am happy for them and hoping that me too i will found the man were I want to spend the rest of my life with. My relationship with my kids father doesn't last but I have learned a lot, so now as the time goes by I am ready and this time.. i want to last forever. There's no perfect relationship but with God on us we can find ways to lead us to love and understanding.
I have grown kids(boys) aging 15 and 18.. I am not here for you to judge me of what happened in my past.. I am here seeking for true love and intimate relationship leading to marriage with God in us. Inspite of that long years that i am searching I still believed that God has someone He prepared for me. Being happy with other people brings joy to me. Life is short so let's be happy and be good to others.
If you feel like trying to know me more.. please don't hesitate to message and let's talk and let's see were it leads us. Good luck to our search.. and thank you for taking time to read my profile. God bless us all!

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
40 to 65 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Separated
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
Height:
Have children:
Yes - but not at home
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
Filipino or Filipino Dialect
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: May 1, 2018
Last logged in: Oct 24, 2018

Similar Members