Similar Members

Bhing

37 Years Old, Female

About Bhing

USER ID: 1034556

Location: Tacurong City, Sultan kudarat, Philippines

Hi, my name is bhing..im 37 going to 38 years of my life.. I have 1 son he is 11 years old.. I nver been married. I had Him when i was once stumble in a wrong relationship.. But thankful enough for he is Gods gift to me..

I am not religious kind of person but.. My faith is 110% believer of God and in Jesus that trhu Him nothing is impossible in this world.. I made an acct here for the purppse that, for how many years waiting and believing that just like other says your better half will jjst come along your way and knock in front of your door that you never expect anytime...but until now.. Im still waiting nobody knocks in our door and offer me a ring.. Lol.. So i tried to look for a best way to find him.. Mybe God never know my address where to send my partner in life.. But maybe its not the right time yet.. So He guide me in this site to find whom i am loking for.. And maybe one day someone will knock on my door already.. I will wait for him..

Im not updraged yet in this site.. So if you are intereated to talk to me.. Just drop me a mesaage.. Im a good person..

Thanks for dropping by in my profile.. God bless all

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
38 to 50 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body Type:
Weight:
Height:
5' 4" (162 cm)
Have children:
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Christian
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: April 30, 2018
Last logged in: Jun 19, 2018

Similar Members