Similar Members

Brian

43 Years Old, Male

About Brian

USER ID: 1034471

Location: Geeveston, Tasmania, Australia



I am honest kind and caring and only seek to find a woman whom I can grow old with, A women who will be my best friend. A woman whom I can love unconditionally. A woman who will help me spiritually serving God almighty.
I am not rich but I own our home which is a blessing from God almighty. I have seven beautiful children which are such a blessing to have in my care full time. We live in the country and have a few acres of land. We have 11 sheep and 55 chickens 2 dogs and a cat. I do not smoke or drink and I like to be at home. I do enjoy camping and fishing and body boarding when I get the chance. I do hope to find a woman who will love me and my children unconditionally. I am sick of meeting so many who are just trying to scam me. I do not have much money but what I do have is a loving kind heart which I am wanting to give it to a very special woman. If you feel as though you could love me and my children please message me as I want to find a woman who values the meaning of marriage and true love.
May God almighty bless all who read this as I have been blessed. Hope you have a great day/night

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
28 to 46 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Widowed
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
183 lbs (83 Kg)
Height:
6' 1" (185 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Religion:
Christian
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: April 29, 2018
Last logged in: May 22, 2018

Similar Members