Similar Members

Jeh

21 Years Old, Female

About Jeh

USER ID: 1033725

Location: Bulacan, Marilao, Philippines

Funny, loving, loyal, ... easy to deal with and also loved to travel.

I'm not fluent in English but I'm still trying to express myself.

I'm Jeh, turning to 22 years old, single. I am looking for someone to love and be loved, to understand and be understood, the one who love GOD the most, fun loving, loyal, who truly accept and support not only me but my family as well, and enjoy the beauty of life GOD has prepared with that special someone (maybe you if GOD permit).

In this young age, my mind set up for a lifetime commitment, looking for a man who will stay and stick with me in this journey of life given by GOD.

More info:

I lived with my family, 3 brothers and 1 sister.
I take up B.S. Pharma but in some reason i spend only 2 yrs. then shift to Hotel @ Restaurant Services and now graduating.
My Siblings- 1 - taken up BS Medtech
2 - K12
3 - Grade 9
4 - Grade 4 - youngest

If you feel I'm the lucky one you're looking for then never hesitate to approach me so we might start knowing each other.

GOD bless us!

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
30 to 65 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Associate degree graduate
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
104 lbs (47.2 Kg)
Height:
5' 5" (165 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
Filipino or Filipino Dialect
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: April 28, 2018
Last logged in: Jun 16, 2018

Similar Members