Similar Members

ELSA

40 Years Old, Female

About ELSA

USER ID: 1033342

Location: Abu Dhabi, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

Hi, I’m Elsa from General Santos City in the Philippines and I’m currently working in abudhabi as a caregiver although I do want to return home in the near future.Im single, never married but I do have an adult son and teenage daughter at home in the Philippines that I support which is whyI am working overseas. I love to travel and have lived and worked in many places such as BUENOS AIRES where I performed cultural dances for the Philippine embassy.

As you can see in my pictures I’m a very happy and easygoing person.Im hardworking and a fun person to be around. I like exploring new places, new cultures and I love nature. I am highly adaptable, equally comfortable in a big city, or in the country, cultured but also down to earth. I love flowers, nature, hiking , sports and I’m a good cook too!!!

I am looking for someone who is honest, sincere, and can make me laugh, someone who will become my best friend. I am interested in a long lasting relationship with the right man, if you think that you may be the one then don’t be shy, let me know with a wink or a message.. GOD BLESS.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
40 to 55 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
137 lbs (62.1 Kg)
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: April 28, 2018
Last logged in: Sep 22, 2018

Similar Members