Similar Members

Jean

51 Years Old, Female

About Jean

USER ID: 1031745

Location: Cebu City, Central Visayas, Philippines

Hello there. This is my mom's profile. I created this without her knowing initially. She will be the one to use this moving forward -reply to messages and etc. She is a widow for 11 years with 5 adorable and talented children, including myself :) She is very kind and loves us unconditionally. I hope that she may find her Christian match here.

Hello this is Jean. I am widowed for 11 years, a low-maintenance homebody who loves to sing and very family-oriented. I have five children - 4 daughters and a son. We are pretty tight. We enjoy family time by attending Sunday services together and family dinners/dates. I am a beautician and hair dresser by profession but it's been 3 years now that I stopped working and always home, my children does not want me to work anymore. I still serve loyal patrons especially if it's for special occasions. I have 5 grandchildren and just love them. I am not really looking for someone but it would be nice if God bless me with one, someone who will accept me and my children whole-heartedly. God bless you and thanks for dropping by.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
60 to 80 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Widowed
Education:
Associate degree graduate
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
99 lbs (44.9 Kg)
Height:
5' 1" (155 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
New International
Religion:
Christian
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: April 25, 2018
Last logged in: Aug 14, 2018

Similar Members