Similar Members

Ine

52 Years Old, Female

About Ine

USER ID: 1031630

Location: Makati City, Select, Philippines

I am young looking, young at heart, loving, supportive, assertive, straightforward and passionate about life. I have no time for insincere people and relationship. Time is gold and I want to spend it wisely.

In my free time I love to cook specially to my loved ones. If you're the one, you will taste one of my cooked food. My food preference are vegetables, fish and other healthy foods.

I love to travel, watch movies and once in a while I love being lazy. Just to be in my room listen to good music and read inspirational books. I love pondering and meditating too. It refreshes my spirit and my outlook in life.

My profession is Sales & Marketing. I retired from officework 18yrs ago and shifted to self employment. I am happy where I am now and enjoying my present moment.

I am a practicing Catholic and I prefer the same faith. I am not against other religion or belief but different belief and how to view things become an issue in my previous relationships. No one is perfect and I am looking for the imperfect man whom I will love, accept and serve for the rest of my life. He must also have a holy fear in God and willing to embrace my imperfections. I am attracted to the man with integrity, honest, humble, faithful, romantic, respectful, with good sense of humor and has the view as I regarding marriage. I value and embrace the old fashion & christian standard about pre marital sex because I believe sex is a gift in marriage. I want to be his helpmate, his trusted friend, his strong supporter and his loving wife.

Note: photo taken 2017

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
50 to 60 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Graduate degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
111 lbs (50.3 Kg)
Height:
5' 0" (152 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
No
Member Since: April 25, 2018
Last logged in: May 26, 2018

Similar Members