Similar Members

R

45 Years Old, Female

About R

USER ID: 1029132

Location: Surigao, Surigao del norte, Philippines

I am R. I am very single and never been married. I have been a bf relationship long time ago. I am a religious Christian Catholic. Honest and faithful as one man woman. I am sweet and I still like to cuddle for now on if I am with my special someone. However I can still cook and likes to have dinner with my special someone to be or even with family. Iike staying at home watching tv/movies. However I wish i can travel with you since I never been travel alone n my whole life even in my country. I am temporarily working in a city government as clerical worker.

I am here in this site, hopefully I can find a serious relationship that goes to married. Looking for a lifetime partner. Who is also a religious person. Honest, kind and understanding. Loving and caring. Sincere and trustworthy. I am here in this site because I want to change my life now from single to married. To build a harmonious relationship, to love and care to each other , to share life with each other. I can go with you to your country but not right away as very quickly after we meet. I prefer someone who can stay first in my country before you bring me to your country then after, we will relocate here in my country when aged time comes in our life.
Hope you understand.
Thank you for reading and understanding my point.....

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
45 to 65 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
103 lbs (46.7 Kg)
Height:
5' 0" (152 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
Filipino or Filipino Dialect
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: April 21, 2018
Last logged in: May 23, 2018

Similar Members