Similar Members

Sheryl

41 Years Old, Female

About Sheryl

USER ID: 1026270

Location: Malabon, National Capital Region, Philippines

A. Simple. And. Down. To. Earth Woman. With. 1. Loving. Sweet. Daughter .Lived. with. Me. Loves. Adventures, Travelling. , Listening. Muics. . Looking. For. Someone. That. Makes. Me. Complete. As. A. Whole . Someone. That. Give. Me. And. My Daughter. Happiness. And. Inspiration. . Looking. For. Gods . Gift. Bestfriend. And. . Partner. In. Life. . I. Know. And. I. Believed. . That . Each. . One of. Us. Has. A. Reserved. Someone. Gods. Gift. For. Us. . . . A. Woman. That. Just Want. A. Simple. , Peaceful. , Happy. Life. Looking. For. A. Relationships. That. Can. Able. And. Have. A. Respect. , Love , Honesty. , Loyalty. To. Each. Other. . Most. Importantly. , One That. Can. Able. To. Put. God. As. Center. Of. Our. Relationships. . .
In A Relationships , im Giving 100 % Commitment . i Believed That A " Right Person " Comes In Gods Perfect Time .Im a Woman that im Willing To Be With Someone Thru Ups and Downs in Life . Looking for a Man that We Can Able To Serve God Together . . . . .

. . .

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
25 to 60 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
111 lbs (50.3 Kg)
Height:
5' 4" (162 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
Filipino or Filipino Dialect
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: April 16, 2018
Last logged in: Feb 17, 2019

Similar Members