Similar Members

Jason

45 Years Old, Male

About Jason

USER ID: 1022186

Location: New Baltimore, Michigan, United States

I am a happy, fun person with a big heart who comes from a very close and loving family. I am calm, easygoing, polite and respectful. I get along easily with most anyone and I have a lot of very good friends who I have known since childhood. I am very grateful and appreciative of all the loyal and loving people that I have been blessed to have in my life. I have never been married and I don't have any children, I just haven't met a nice sweethearted girl who wants a serious relationship or marriage. I pride myself in always being a gentleman, because I believe that my girl should always know and feel that she is loved, respected, appreciated and adored by me. I want my girl to be my best friend, my lover, and my partner in life and all that life has to offer. I want to share a life of love and happiness together enjoying each other's company. I like spending time with my friends and family at parties, cookouts, and camping or any social activities together. I enjoy doing most anything and I like to have fun and good times with all of the people in my life. I just really hope to find my love, I want to give my love and share a beautiful life together with her.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
18 to 25 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
132 lbs (59.9 Kg)
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Willing to Relocate:
No
Member Since: April 10, 2018
Last logged in: Sep 26, 2018

Similar Members