Similar Members


24 Years Old, Female

About Mary

USER ID: 1019980

Location: Bohol Philippines, Philippines, Philippines

im mary , 23 yrs old from bohol philippines, , but for now im here in Manila for my a single mother of my 2yrs old son, , i was inlove when i was 21 and planned to got married but saddenly we broke up the father of my son because if we had misunderstanding he hurted me in physicaly, , thats why i decided to broke him..

im a kind person, loving, caring, understanding, responsible, and open minded, im willing to learn other cultures and learn new things, , i love cooking, , more eating hahahahah..but im not fat, , 😃i love singing all the times, watching tv..and going to the beach even if i dont how to swim😊

im here looking for a serious relationship a good and honest person, i know its hard to find in here, but im trying, i will be glad if there is someone interested in me, , im not here looking to become a father of my son but a man for me, who will accept me and my son like his own, who will love me and treat me with respect, ,

I just find myself happy with the simple things, , appreciating the blessings GOD gave me😇

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
39 to 65 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
High School Graduate or Some College
Body Type:
104 lbs (47.2 Kg)
5' 0" (152 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
Filipino or Filipino Dialect
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: April 7, 2018
Last logged in: Jan 18, 2019

Similar Members