Similar Members

Claire

33 Years Old, Female

About Claire

USER ID: 1017115

Location: General Santos City, National Capital Region, Philippines

UPDATE:
Not looking anymore, I know I found my perfect match already and we are now getting to know each other more.. I'm happy and looking forward for us. Thanks in this site, I really do appreciated this site.. God bless everyone..

To start hello everyone! I am on this site looking forward to meet someone who is interested to know me.. A husband to be...I want to love and be love..I hope I find you very soon, you must be Honest, calm, soft spoken, understanding, read and meditate the word of God day and night.. I want/need someone to walk, jog and run with me, cuddle with me, talk with me, go to church with me, have kids (two or Three), and someone who have a big smile on his face and a big heart..where are you??

Just call me Claire, 33, single and no boyfriend, never been married and no kids, I prefer myself to the only one that God give/bless me a serious man.. My friends describe me that I am a kind of person who is a kindhearted, nature lover, fun to be with, and active in the church activities..

I am honest and faithful..don't smoke and love nature..

I am Christian Baptist who believe that Jesus Christ is my personal Lord and Savior..

I am looking for a man who loves God and God the center of his life, someone who loves reading the Bible and appreciate all God's creation..

I'm taking my second course in college now..

I am not online all the time, I got online when I have time..

Hope to hear from you soon.. God bless everyone.

Claire

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
35 to 55 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Graduate degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
117 lbs (53.1 Kg)
Height:
5' 1" (155 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
New International
Religion:
Christian / Baptist
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: April 1, 2018
Last logged in: Jun 22, 2018

Similar Members