Similar Members

Michelle

32 Years Old, Female

About Michelle

USER ID: 1015248

Location: davao, davao, Philippines

it's really awkward to be describing myself but i guess we all have to do this once in our lives :-)

i am very much a family oriented woman... on my spare time i like to spend it with my family and friends. i have 4 bestfriends but my mom is my ultimate bestfriend (yeah I know im a mama's girl) lol.. I have experienced difficulties in life which made me realized that no matter what happens your family will always be ur basic..

I am somehow a pious catholic trying my very best everyday to be a better person. I make it a point to center God in all of my endeavors hence i look forward to meeting a man with the same perspective.

I hope and pray that in this site id be able to meet someone who has the same values as mine... such as honest loyal, committed, God fearing, family oriented and funny (cause i like to laugh and goof around)

We are not well off but I was blessed to achieved my dream of becoming a doctor. I am now working as a community doctor in one of the provinces of Davao. This is the only way I can pay it forward. My job is both humbling and fulfilling. Nonetheless, in 2 yrs i planned to enter residency in pediatrics or in OBGYNE whichever God allows me to take.

Anyway I think i have said enough. I hope I could meet someone who is honest and good hearted soul in this site. Excited to get to know you.. God bless!

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
30 to 40 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
PhD / Post Doctoral
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
155 lbs (70.3 Kg)
Height:
5' 6" (167 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
English Standard Version
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: March 29, 2018
Last logged in: May 23, 2018

Similar Members