Similar Members

Lynda

56 Years Old, Female

About Lynda

USER ID: 1012667

Location: San Mateo, Province of Rizal, Philippines

Hello Everyone!
Am a Catholic Christian, a single mom to a 15 yo daughter, educated, simple, traditional yet open-minded, loving, caring, a woman w/ good values.

I love to play bowling & badminton, singing & listening to music (any except rock), watching movies, cooking, travel (given the chance).

I've never been married and hope to have one in future. I've always dreamed of having a happy family life of my own as my parents have been living separately many yrs now.

We are a big family, parents still alive, I have 7 siblings, am the eldest. I came from humble beginning & had worked my way up to college. Now, am working in a Local Gov't. Unit (LGU) as procurement specialist. Am living w/ my daughter in Manila.

Being a solo parent isn't easy as am not getting support from anyone. Thanks be to Almighty GOD who never forsake me! my Lord & Saviour, my strength & refuge, my provider...Just lately, my daughter has completed Gr10, feeling so Blessed & thankful .

I wanted also to be happy, to share a happy & meaningful life w/ the man who feels the same way.

By joining CF w/ the purest intention, I do hope to find the right man for lasting, harmonious & God-centered relationship.

To all of us, good luck in our search.
GOD Bless :)






Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
56 to 65 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
110 lbs (49.9 Kg)
Height:
5' 0" (152 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
New International
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: March 24, 2018
Last logged in: Apr 23, 2018

Similar Members