Similar Members

Vhille

37 Years Old, Female

About Vhille

USER ID: 101246

Location: Philippines

Hi, Im Vhille. I join this site for a serious reason.  I've been in a relationship twice failed. its a long story but im willing to answer you if your going to ask WHY.
Im a christian catholic.  I have faith to GOD  that one day His going Guide to the man that his truly given for me..a down to earth person, not materialistic, passionate, soft heart, kind, hardworking, caring, loving, sweet, loves cooking, gardening, loves nature and adventurous, romantic, family oriented, love to sing and I really love music...
im a type of person who is willing to take challenges in life.life is not perfect at all so I believe that nobody in this world is perfect.we have different stories and flaws but we tried to embraced it indeed the important is we learned from it.
I like outdoor games and explore new things.Id prefer to live peaceful life, surrounded by trees, or near the seashore...simple life is a way to a simple living..not materialistic so im not a gold digger once u meet me..contented for the life has to offer.
I need a man who truly love me and accept me for who I am..im a good listener too.I dont like arguing so its better for us to talked nicely..openness to one another is also a key to harmonious living...god bless and good luck for the both of us!!! 😊😊😊
Till then...
br
br

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
45 to 70 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
102 lbs (46.3 Kg)
Height:
5' 0" (152 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: October 30, 2012
Last logged in: Oct 03, 2019

Similar Members