Similar Members

Jim

53 Years Old, Male

About Jim

USER ID: 1011200

Location: Stony Brook, New York, United States

My name is Jimmy. I am seeking someone to marry. I’ve never married and have no kids. I’ve taken time off from work to enjoy the Summer and actively seek a life partner. I like to travel and I am currently looking visit the Philippines, Singapore and Australia beginning in November 2018.
I am free membership at this time. I might consider becoming a member at a later date. I enjoy the outdoors, skiing, boating, gardening. I’ve lived and worked in New York City for over 25 years. I am currently living on Long Island about 50 miles east of NY.

I am hoping my future wife will relocate to the USA and is comfortable with either City or Countryside. I am prepared to travel back to the Philippines at least once a year but certainly can send my wife back to visit family more frequently. Family is very important to me and would hope the same is true for my life partner.

While I am financially secure my ideal partner would appreciate the value of money and is not materialistic. I am not cheap by any means, but I appreciate those who are financially wise and have had an upraising like me were work makes you a better person.

Best wishes to anyone who has read this message.

Jimmy

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
25 to 39 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
168 lbs (76.2 Kg)
Height:
Have children:
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
New King James
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
No
Member Since: March 21, 2018
Last logged in: Jul 15, 2018

Similar Members